포항공대 화학과 로고

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Total 322
번호 제   목 글쓴이 날짜 조회
262 [IBS]Thomas D. Bennett(University do Cambridge)_2014.10.22(Wed.) 관리자 10-21 1056
261 Prof. Luke P. Lee_(Berkeley Sensor and Actuator Center)2014.10.27(Mon.) 관리자 10-21 973
260 Prof.Ok-Sang Jung(Pusan National University)_2014.10.10(Fri.) 관리자 10-06 947
259 Prof. Soon gyu Choi (Greencross Center)_2014.09.26(Fri.) 관리자 10-06 1040
258 Prof. Daesung Chung (Chung-Ang University)_2014.09.19(Fri.) 관리자 10-06 1123
257 [BK21+]Dr. Sarah Yunmi Lee(Department of Chemistry, Caltech)_2014.09.18(Thu.) 관리자 09-12 1006
256 Prof. Junsuk RhoJunsuk(POSTECH)_2014.09.12(Fri.) 관리자 09-10 836
255 [BK21+]Prof. Jiyong Hong(Duke University)_2014.07.28(Mon.) 관리자 07-15 1040
254 [BK21+]Prof. Tae-Lim Choi (Seoul National University)_2014.07.29(Tue.) 관리자 07-15 1000
253 [BK21+]임용식교수(건국대학교)2014.07.16(Wed.) 관리자 07-09 1087
252 [Safety Education]Prof. Myong-Suk Won(Rope & Hope Consulting)-2014.06.20(Fri) 관리자 06-20 1004
251 Prof. Hyeung-geun Park(Seoul National University)_2014.06.13(Fri.) 관리자 06-10 1015
250 Prof. Ralph H. Colby(The Pennsylvania State University)_2014.05.28(Wed.) 관리자 05-26 1108
249 Prof.Engin Umut Akkaya(Bilkent Univ.Turkey)_2014.05.30(Fri.) 관리자 05-26 1176
248 Prof. Jaeyoung Sung(Chungang University)_2014.05.16(Fri.) 관리자 05-14 1154
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player