포항공대 화학과 로고

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Total 322
번호 제   목 글쓴이 날짜 조회
187 Prof.Ik Jung Kim(Dongguk University)-2012.09.21(Fri) 관리자 09-19 1109
186 Prof.Sung Wan Kim(University of Utah, USA)-2012.09.20(Thu) 관리자 09-17 1133
185 Prof.Ram I. Mahato(University of Tennessee, USA)-2012.09.18(Tue) 관리자 09-17 1025
184 Prof.Yi Yan Yang(Institute of Bioengineering and Nanotechnolgy)-2012.09.17(Mon) 관리자 09-17 1048
183 Prof.Peter B. Armentrout(University of Utah, USA)-2012.09.14(Fri) 관리자 09-11 1011
182 Prof. Robert C. Dunbar(Case Western Reserve University, USA)-2012.08.22(Wed) 관리자 08-14 1084
181 Prof. Ji-Yao Chen(Fudan University, China)-2012.08.07(Tue) 관리자 08-01 1244
180 Prof. Haw Yang(Princeton University, USA)-2012.07.05(Thu) 관리자 07-03 1218
179 Prof. Ikuo Fujii(Osaka Prefecture University, Japan)-2012.06.28(Thu) 관리자 06-26 1341
178 Prof. Young-Hoon Ahn(Wayne State University, USA)-2012.06.25(Mon) 관리자 06-18 1406
177 Prof. Norbert De Kimpe(Ghent University,Belgium)-2012.06.20(Wed) 관리자 06-18 1347
176 Dr. Myung-Ho Bae(Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science)-2012.06.08(Fri) 관리자 06-08 1170
175 Prof.Michael J. Sailor(University of California, USA)-2012.06.08(Fri) 관리자 06-08 1095
174 Prof.Sungjin Park(Inha University)-2012.06.01(Fri) 관리자 05-30 1167
173 Prof.Hiroshi Kitagawa(Kyoto University, Japan)-2012.06.01(Fri) 관리자 05-29 1681
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player